Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hugger-Mugger Tasty Recipes. We'd love to have your feedback!

New Castle

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Hugger-Mugger Tasty Recipes and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Langdon 7 days ago

BBQ Ranch Chicken Salad

The salad looked fantastic and was so feeling. I would definitely recommend!

Hodder002 19 days ago

*Grilled Cheezzzzy Melt

Best grilled cheese I ever had! Staff was super helpful

Ashley 21 days ago

*Steak Salad

All of Hugger Mugger's salads are phenomenal. I love the pita bread!

Hmd304 29 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

My coworkers and I get Hugger Mugger once a week for lunch. The buff chick salad is my absolute favorite, the homemade ranch can go on everything. I recommend them for good service and good comfort food!

Colin about 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken Salad Supreme

Hugger Mugger has the best salads in New Castle. Highly recommend!

Natalie 13 days ago

BBQ Ranch Chicken Salad

Always a great choice! Love this salad.

Nicholas 20 days ago

*Steak & Eggs

All time favorite, anytime we go to breakfast there's no thinking about where to go. 10/10 recommend

Rick 27 days ago

*Steak Salad

Their salads (all of them) are huge and delicious. Wings (especially the Hugger Mugger sauce) are so good. Breakfasts are so satisfying and they make amazing iced tea! I don't think we've ever been dissatisfied with anything we've ever ordered from there!

Katelyn about 1 month ago

Meaty Pasta

SO GOOD! very meaty, and the grilled peppers and onions are perfect !

Travis 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

Buffalo chicken salad was very good. The chicken had just the right amount of heat. I recommend the house made ranch dressing



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA