Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hugger-Mugger Tasty Recipes. We'd love to have your feedback!

New Castle

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Hugger-Mugger Tasty Recipes and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Katie 11 days ago

Wings Traditional

Hugger Mugger wings are always so good! The wings aren't super small like some places and the sauces are all really good.

David about 2 months ago

The Country Cut BLT

Just great good! The BLT on marbled bread was amazing. Crisp lettuce, tons o bacon, so delicious. Get the curly fries.

Conniehanna50 about 2 months ago

Baked Cod Filet

Baked cod was perfect! Rice was moist and tender as were the mixed vegetables. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend.

Heather 2 months ago

House Salad

The salad was perfect! So refreshing after a long rehearsal. The dressing was so good.

Nicole 3 months ago

*Monday Burger Bonanza

The hamburger was a good size and one of the best tasting ones I had in a long time

Duriell about 1 month ago

*Grilled Cheezzzzy Melt

It was amazing will definitely order it next time. The crab cakes are very delicous as well !!

Joseph about 2 months ago

BBQ Ranch Chicken Salad

We could eat this salad every night. Our absolute favorite at Hugger Mugger, though we've never had a bad meal here.

Grace L. 2 months ago

*Philly Steak and Cheese

Five Stars! I'm usually hesitant to order Philly Steak and Cheese, as so often the meat is tough/chewy. Not this. I have had it twice now, my husband once, and we both are so very pleased with it. This sandwich is perfection on a bun! Keep up the great work. Can't wait to come back.

Nicole 3 months ago

Monday - Boneless Wings

The wings were a decent size and was covered very well in the sauce

Nicole 3 months ago

Cheezee Fries

The staff is great. Fries tasted great



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA